top of page
Search
  • Christ's Invading Force

CALL TO SALVATION


CONGRATULATIONS!!!

You are about to embark on a new life!

Bible says, If you confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9) For there is one God, and one mediator between God and men, the man Christ Jesus (1 Timothy 2:5)

If you wish to confess Jesus as your Lord today, please say this short prayer: Lord Jesus, I thank you for this privilege I have to hear the gospel. I realize and accept that I am a sinner and I cannot save myself; I believe Jesus came to the earth in human flesh to die for my sins. Today, I accept Jesus as my personal Lord and saviour; I recieve the cleansing power of the blood of Jesus to wash away my sins. Father, forgive me of my sins, deliver me from darkness, translate me into the kingdom of your dear son, Jesus and help me to live a life that will please you. Thank you heavenly Father, In Jesus’ name I pray. AMEN. Congratulations!!! You are born again! Go, and sin no more (John 8: 11). If you just said this prayer, we will love to help you grow in your new life, and become a better Christian. Kindly send us a mail OR contact us on +63-995-395-4803 (call, text or whatsapp). We love you so dearly!

41 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page