top of page
Search
  • Rev. Temiloluwa Aliu

My Song & Story


On the day that I was born I was in a condition: Lost But God has shown me great love He sent His only begotten Son Who for my sins shed his blood When He was crucified on calvary's cross

When for my sins, I was sorry For to his will, I had done contrary God told me not to worry; Christ for me has won the victory He has redeemed me to glory This is my song and story! O what a fabulous day! When my sins Jesus washed away For there's simply no other way To stand before God on judgement day And qualify for that sweet parade Where I will be clothed in glorious array When the final trumpet shall sound In hell will satan be held bound To hell will sinners be cast down But to me will Jesus give a golden crown Alleluyah, let somebody shout To Him who alone deserves my bow

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page