top of page
Search
  • Bliss Nwoke

Who is She?


Who is she? That resounds in the words of my Father

Who is she? That has a whole book ascribed to her description

Who is she? That promotes me if I exalt her

Who is she? That bestows on me a crown of glory, only If I receive

Who is she? That can never be compared to all I may desire in this land

Who is she? That blazes the path of peace and brings great relief

Who is she? That dwells in the inner courts of Yahweh, whom by her the Earth was made

Who is she? That yells my name when danger awaits

For the day I am with her separate I decide my fate

Oh WISDOM! How long shall you hide yourself from my generation?

I beg your plea! Reveal thyself to me! That I may see

This and Many more I ask to be!

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page