top of page
Search
  • Bliss Nwoke

TREAD SOFTLY


Tread softly my beloved When the dark clouds come And Night once again falls Obstacles begin to form

Tread softly my best friend For distractions will spring forth Illusions will step forth Lies shall fill the air Danger shall lay wait ahead

Tread softly my closest pal Fear grips my heart To see you turn back To see you stumble in the dark To see you bear sorrow's mark

Tread softly dearest dear For Jehovah! Your rock, you're in his care Into His arms, I pray you daily come Ever ready to hear his voice I love you yes! But He loved you first

Until He comes, In His word, Make sure you forever trust!

Ps32:8 I [the Lord] will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go; I will counsel you with My eye upon you

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page