top of page
Search
  • Bliss Nwoke

It Was Written Just For You


Life returned to me the day He allowed my eyes to see, The day He made me understand That every step of the way, I'll always be guided by his hand.

Stepping out of affliction, Listening to Correction, Keeping in touch with the God of Creation. So I step forth in power Under His mercy shower All because He said

*My grace is enough; it's all you need.My strength comes into its own in your weakness.

*But He said to me, My grace (My favor and loving-kindness and mercy) is enough for you [sufficient against any danger and enables you to bear the trouble manfully]; for My strength and power are made perfect (fulfilled and completed) and show themselves most effective in [your] weakness.

* But he said to me, "My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness."

* And he said unto me, My grace is sufficient for thee: for my strength is made perfect in weakness.

Grace speaks! Still speaking! Tell a soul!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page