top of page
Search
  • Invasion Channel

Assurance of Salvation


Am I a real disciple of Jesus? How can I be sure that my faith is genuine?- and that at the end of the day I won't turn out to be a fraud, and be denied by Jesus like He did to those He talked about in Matthew 7:21-23 "[21] Not every one that saith unto me, Lord, Lord, shall enter into the kingdom of heaven; but he that doeth the will of my Father which is in heaven. [22] Many will say to me in that day, Lord, Lord, have we not prophesied in thy name? and in thy name have cast out devils? and in thy name done many wonderful works? [23] And then will I profess unto them, I never knew you: depart from me, ye that work iniquity." In this teaching, Rev. Aliu explains how we can examine ourselves to make our calling and election sure. Listen and be blessed in Jesus' Name. Amen.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page