top of page
Search
  • Simon P Mendy

The Name of Jesus


The Name of JESUS,

The Name exalted above all other names.

The Name has the power to change a sinful man to a righteous man.

The Name has the power to destroy death and give eternal life .

The Name has power to deliver man from the power of Satan.

The Name gives power to anyone who believes to become a child of God.

When this Name of Jesus is mentioned, demons tremble and bow down.

This Name has healed all kinds of sickness, and restored health.

This Name will shut down the gates of hell fire and open the door of heaven.

Whenever this Name is mentioned, the heavens respond and all the Angels in heaven bow down in worship.

I love Him

I will live for Him

I will die for Him,

Nothing can stop me!

For His love for me is too much

indeed it cannot be measured Do you love Him too?

Image Credit: rubyforwomen.com

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page