top of page
Search
  • Damaris Otinu Enoch

Diamonds


Every scar makes us Stronger

Every mistake mistake makes us stronger

When we become diamonds,

we will then understand why we are pressured;

It is said that you can't climb if you don't

fall but there is no Joy in living your whole

Life on the ground! What then happened to

'Fall seven times and rise up again?'

Sometimes I ask God, "God why not just show me what you

really want me to be, where you want me to go

and stop revealing it to me one by one like some

Award winning TV series! "

But then he said to me

"You are not ready for it"

For He knows the plans

that he has towards me so I do not have to worry.

Have in mind that in whatever you find yourself in, hang in there, no

Diamond without pressure, remember?

Watch the Refiners fire transform you!!!!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page