top of page
Search
  • Happiness Boms

God sees, God hears, God knows


God sees: The word 'see' in Merriam Webster Dictionary means to “Perceive with the eyes or to discern visually” and the Bible says in Job 34:21 “For His eyes are upon the ways of a man and He sees all his steps." Which simply means, the God we serve and the one who created us is a seer, He could see everything going on, in and through your life, He could see the evil going on here on earth, He could see how badly you are being treated (Proverbs 15:3- “The eyes of the Lord are in every place, watching the evil and the good") we just have to get to a place were we stop doubting the ability of God and what He could so in and through our lives only if we hearken to His voice.

The Lord is looking at us 24/7 (Psalms 33:14-“From His dwelling place He looks out on all the inhabitants of the earth") He could also see the things we do to our neighbors, He could see how fairly and unfairly they are being treated by us. God is the only one who could see all and every unseen battles in our lives. Even when we hide all in the name of no one is watching God is and always will be watching since there’s nothing that can be hidden from Him ( Luke 8:17 “For there is nothing hidden that will not be disclosed, and nothing concealed that will not be known or brought out into the open)

God hears: To hear means to perceive with the ear the sound made by (someone or something) Psalm 34:17 “The Lord hears his people when they call to him for help. He rescues them from all their troubles” I don’t know what you are facing right now or going through but I'm here to tell you that Abba can hear you. If He can see you, then He sure can hear everything you say even the ones you are about to say, He hears your heartbeat and is aware of the little and big things you say even when no one is watching.

God knows: When a person says he or she knows, that means they are aware through observation, inquiry or information. Reading through Psalm 139 vs 1- 6 it says “Lord, you have examined me and know all about me. You know when I sit down and when I get up. You know my thoughts before I think them. You know where I go and where I lie down. You know everything I do. Lord, even before I say a word, you already know it.You are all around me, in front and in back and have put your hand all around me. Am here to tell you God knows, He knows everything you are facing right now, He knows how hard you’re struggling to keep up with the faith and He knows when and how you will be brought out of those problems."

I charge you friends, to worry no more, for God is not blind to your tears, neither deaf to your prayers and never silent to your pains. Our God sees, He hears and He knows and for those who leave everything in God’s hand will eventually see God’s hand in everything.

Image Credit: beforethecross.com

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page